Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Morton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Morton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A Unangst

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD was extremely helpful and I was immediately sold! He was very thorough while explaining the options for my new policy with State Farm. I was surprised to find that I'd be paying much less for more coverage compared to my previous plan with Progressive. Wish I would have reached out sooner!"

Arik Develder

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Armijo was great to work with! He was extremely helpful and on top of things. He made the whole process very easy and I look forward to working with him in the future."

Charles

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan did a great job getting my wife and I some life insurance at an affordable rate. Would recommend him"

George Steinfeld

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your agent Kat was great to work with!"

Tara Kreber

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat was great at setting up my policy really quickly and efficiently! Greatly appreciate her!"

Shirley Baca

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred all my State Farm polices from a non-communicative State Farm office to Sean Morton's office. I met with Jenn Mathews. She was great. We did an annual review of all my current State Farms policies and updated them as needed. I also met Sean Morton. All seems great. Time will tell as for performance, updates and communication down the road."

will norden

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn Mathews has updated our insurance and discussed at length any questions we brought up. We walked into her office the first time, she greeted us, and we immediately knew this was going to be a pleasant informative atmosphere. Thanks Jenn!!"

Jonathan Bielen

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a great help to everything at the fair"

Kristyn DelCampo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was amazing and it was so easy working with her! She handled it all and got us all the discounts she could. Thank you, Jen."

Nicki

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly and Ryan have always been so great! I found a more cost effective life insurance program with another company but I choose to continue business with Holly and Ryan because they are always so pleasant! They make me feel like I am the most important person when they’re helping me."

Steven Jenkins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Kris Seiverd at Steve Mortorn - State Farm. He was outstanding in all areas. I could not have asked for a more seamless and pleasant experience. Thank you, Kris."

Gerald Underwood

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good morning Haleigh, Just a note to tell you how much I appreciate your kindness, patience and attention you gave me in understanding with my new insurance policy on my 1987 Mustang. Sincerely, Gerald Underwood."

Ashleigh Dunn

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh was amazing and was so thorough at explaining my life insurance options for me and my family. Very impressed with her knowledge and great customer service!"

Bo Maynes

September 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

john hannig

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh was exceptional -- very helpful, very personable, very efficient -- thank you..."

Matthew Murman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was great! Made it easy to get signed up and saved us money!"

Nora Pantina

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am insured with Sean Morton - state farm for 5 years or more and I am happy to say that I haven't found any insurance agency better than Sean morton - state farm, Jenn Mathews has always been a great help when it comes to finding best policy at a lower price than competition. Thank you Jenn and Sean Morton Agents Respectfully Beni Pantina"

Rick Emerie

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly is very people oriented. Great clarity on coverages and a very happy person to deal with."

Tony Elich

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I texted Sean Morton State Farm agency to report a cracked windshield and find out how I should proceed. Within an hour and a half I received an answering text from Holly who informed me that the she already talked with Safelite and they would be making contact with me shortly. I think that is terrific service."

Brie Luftig

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest company I got a quote from, while having comparable coverage. Ryan made the call easy and short, thanks."

Marc Shupe

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly Harris is exceptional! Very swift and efficient from gettong a new quote for homeowners or updating proof of insurance cards. State Farm rocks and so does Holly!"

Anthony CDeBaca

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly was extremely helpful and detailed. Ryan Armijo's office provided excellent service and information. I look forward to having my insurance needs provided by State Farm."

Marc Azoulay

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just migrated all of my policies over to State Farm from Progressive! I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I'd be saving money and getting better coverage! I worked with Ryan who was responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. I'm looking forward to building the relationship with this office over time."

Lynn Whitney

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer for a few years, I can honestly say the customer service continues to excel in all areas. Today I had the phenomenal Haleigh assist me, loyal customer for life!"

Wendy Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and quick. Actually switched to State Farm took about a total of 1 hour. Ryan Armijo was great."