Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Hertling-Johnson

Amy Hertling-Johnson

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hertling-Johnson
"Holly took my call today to change my insurance to a new vehicle. She was very kind, patient, and through. I appreciate calling my insurance agency and having a great customer experience. Thanks, Holly."
Profile photo of Harry Daughters

Harry Daughters

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Daughters
"Our initial experience working with Ryan Armijo has been great! Ryan has been informative and professional in all aspects of transitioning our homeowners and auto insurance. He is very responsive with every question and straight forward in providing all the details we needed to make an informed decision. One of the best agents I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of francy hernandez

francy hernandez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francy hernandez
"I’m so glad a quick text from Ryan checking on our possible savings on our current policy is actually going to save us some money! He Was able to produce a new quote and updated policy for us very promptly! Auto and home savings"
Profile photo of Enas Bell

Enas Bell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enas Bell
"Alex is Great. Worked very hard at answering my questions going back and coming back and finding me different offers that would be best for me and my family highly recommend especially Alex"
Profile photo of Carroll Parrish

Carroll Parrish

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carroll Parrish
"Great service from jd"
Profile photo of Jessica Hanewinckel

Jessica Hanewinckel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hanewinckel
"We are moving to Colorado from out of state and in the middle of lots of transition, including selling our old home and buying a new one. Ryan at State Farm in Littleton was very helpful at quickly and efficiently getting us auto and home insurance quotes and transitioning our policies from our out of state State Farm agency to his, without being pushy. He was quick to answer my questions, actually got us the best quote of the half dozen we sought out, and made all the contact to our current agent and to our mortgage lender for us. Happy to have found his office as we start to move our entire lives to a brand new state!"
Profile photo of Sreenivas Komanduri

Sreenivas Komanduri

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sreenivas Komanduri
"I have been looking for good auto insurance rates and also add new driver to my coverage. JD from State Farm reached out to my inquiry and was very prompt in providing answers to all my questions and setting up the policies for auto and home. He is very patient in walking thru all the coverage details and made the transition very smooth and easy all within couple days. Thank you JD"
Profile photo of Emma Harvey

Emma Harvey

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Harvey
"State Farm and specifically Ryan Armijo really helped me understand my insurance. Ryan was so great with making sure all my specific needs were met and that I had an easy transition with adding my kid to my policy. Ryan is the best account manager!"
Profile photo of Jacob Cunningham

Jacob Cunningham

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Cunningham
"I had a lot of trouble finding a good rate with rude salesman at other companies. I am happy to say that Caitlyn Tsukamoto was a huge help and if you need anything I highly recommend asking for her. Overall very satisfied with my new insurance and the help I was given along the way."
Profile photo of Lawrence Monson

Lawrence Monson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Monson
"Excellent fast service with policy changes instantly added. Thanks Caitlyn!"
Profile photo of Blanche Carter

Blanche Carter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanche Carter
"Great service. Mr. Morton was very friendly and polite. He was very patient with me and explained everything that I didn't under stand. Great salesman."
Profile photo of Deanna Whitney

Deanna Whitney

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Whitney
"I have been with state farm for almost a decade. In the last few months my price has continued to increase. When I have called to inquire, I was met with agents who sounded irritated and had no empathy. In addition to no real answer other than a cookie cutter type response. Today all of that changed due to an amazing, awesome, empathetic agent by the name of Ryan!!! He took the time to hear me, not just listen. He researched my account and actually called me back with a very detailed explanation and visual explanation as well. Ryan and Ryan alone made all the difference and changed my mind about find other options. Thank you so very much Ryan!!!"
Profile photo of Taul Pall

Taul Pall

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taul Pall
"I was referred to Sean by my new landlord, and quickly found out why. Super articulate and polite from the word “go”. Not pushy at all when I told I had a motorcycle too, as I was just getting renters insurance, but after talking with him I’m definitely use him when it’s actually ready for the road again ."
Profile photo of L Welch

L Welch

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Welch
"Jen was exceptional at her job and efficient in getting the insurance we needed for our truck! Thank you for being accommodating and pleasurable!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Kanago

Kaitlin Kanago

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Kanago
"JD was incredibly kind and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking to switch insurances."
Profile photo of Keith Randall

Keith Randall

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Randall
"I started working with Sean Morton's State Farm Agency roughly a year ago when we were looking for a homeowners policy for our new home. Sean suggested bundling my Homeowners, Auto and Umbrella coverage and we were able to save over $2,000/year. The benefit of working with Sean's agency is that you will likely get to work with every member of his staff and they all know everything about all of your policies. I have worked with Kat Nelson, Joey Wilson, Meagan Miller and most recently Jenn Mathews. We made some changes to our Auto policy and Jenn was able to do everything within minutes. It is good to know anyone in the agency can help. Thank you Jenn for your help!"
Profile photo of Nathan Elkins

Nathan Elkins

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Elkins
"Holly help us from the very start of the process to a follow up phone call at the end to make sure everything went as planned. I can not say enough good things about the service she provided us. We will always be a State Farm customer because of Holly. Thank you Holly."
Profile photo of Mary Ball

Mary Ball

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ball
"Staff in this office is consistently courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. They truly are good neighbors. ."
Profile photo of Michael Tefera

Michael Tefera

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tefera
"Outstanding experience with this insurance company, largely thanks to my rep, Alex. Knowledgeable and attentive, he ensured I found the perfect insurance fit. High marks for exceptional customer service and professionalism. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of maisyn bromley

maisyn bromley

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maisyn bromley
"I started shopping for car insurance approximately two years ago and ultimately went with somebody else just due to Price but over that last two years anytime there’s been a price drop or anything that works in my favor, Alex has always given me a call to let me know and today we got my car insurance set up at a rate that is way cheaper than my old insurance and I could not be more grateful for him and the work that he did. Alex did a fantastic job at sure I was kept up-to-date and involved in every step."
Profile photo of Nika Canestaro

Nika Canestaro

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nika Canestaro
"Holly was very sweet and helpful. She explained the policy very well."
Profile photo of I-70 West LLC I-70 West LLC

I-70 West LLC I-70 West LLC

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I-70 West LLC I-70 West LLC
"Thank you so much Ryan Armijo for going above and beyond in getting me the best coverage and the best price , for reaching out to me with the most excellent customer service . You are amazing, thank you again and again . Betty Sanchez"
Profile photo of Larry Wehrer

Larry Wehrer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wehrer
"Jen was very helpful and great to work with very professional, thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Allison Smith

Allison Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Smith
"Great staff, loved my service with this agency! Friendly and efficient, provides clear communication and options to help save. Thank you Sean Morton, John and other staff members!"
Profile photo of Matt Hopper

Matt Hopper

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Hopper
"Horrible Service. Will drop your coverage once you file a claim. Agent will personally insult and threaten you. Do not do business with"