Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Morton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Morton

5 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Smith

Wendy Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and quick. Actually switched to State Farm took about a total of 1 hour. Ryan Armijo was great."
Profile photo of Jennifer Badillo

Jennifer Badillo

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Iris Flores

Iris Flores

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly is very accurate and responsive. She’s always available to answer my question and help make changes to my policy when needed."
Profile photo of steve crowley

steve crowley

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received same day communications with all my questions answered (by email and phone). I received help and guidance with new claim AND received same day quote and services on new vehicle. Thank you for everything, Jenn Mathews!"
Profile photo of Shelby Ver Valin

Shelby Ver Valin

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very accommodating and amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of hy Waters

hy Waters

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly was great. She is so efficient and has a great attitude. Been a customer for 18 years"
Profile photo of Mercedes Simental

Mercedes Simental

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was absolutely amazing. He made everything effortless, and was patience with me responding to him working a late night job. I now have a lower rate and more coverage."
Profile photo of David verm

David verm

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some information in a timely fashion and spoke with Jenn and she was extremely knowledgeable and found the pertinent information that I needed quickly and got me taken care of and was very nice as well!"
Profile photo of Mark Gonzales

Mark Gonzales

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Licia Bergonzoni

Licia Bergonzoni

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Holly’s service. She has been very helpful during the whole process of adding our second car to the existing policy. She answered all the questions professionally and in a timely manner making the State Farm experience excellent. Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Deanna Monahan

Deanna Monahan

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly was great at taking care of my needs and even saving me money thank you"
Profile photo of Kim Droz

Kim Droz

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly was knowledgeable and very helpful. She even reviewed my other policies and suggested changes I should make. I appreciated her looking out for me!"
Profile photo of Jim Levitt

Jim Levitt

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and great support from this team when I need it!"
Profile photo of Oana DeRuiter

Oana DeRuiter

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe DeBaise

Joe DeBaise

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sean Morton for years and have never had a problem. His firm has taken care of me evrytime that I have needed them quickly and professionally. Let me also say that Jenn Mathews is a delight to work with very personable and professional."
Profile photo of Naomi Woo

Naomi Woo

May 5, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of David Kondziola

David Kondziola

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean & Ryan did a great job. Courteous, efficient, hassle free and Saved me 30% plus from my previous insurer plus provided better Coverage. Very Happy with the whole experience."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gentry

Jeremy Gentry

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seth Austin

Seth Austin

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan made everything super easy and convenient. He was able to answer all of my questions and help me decide what was best for me!"
Profile photo of Robin Roberts

Robin Roberts

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and couldn’t be happier! Ryan Armijo was amazing to work with. He processed everything quickly and efficiently and was super friendly to boot!"
Profile photo of Marlene Skeen

Marlene Skeen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryann Muir

Ryann Muir

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Meader

Jon Meader

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5