Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I-70 West LLC I-70 West LLC

I-70 West LLC I-70 West LLC

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I-70 West LLC I-70 West LLC
"Thank you so much Ryan Armijo for going above and beyond in getting me the best coverage and the best price , for reaching out to me with the most excellent customer service . You are amazing, thank you again and again . Betty Sanchez"
Profile photo of Larry Wehrer

Larry Wehrer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wehrer
"Jen was very helpful and great to work with very professional, thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Allison Smith

Allison Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Smith
"Great staff, loved my service with this agency! Friendly and efficient, provides clear communication and options to help save. Thank you Sean Morton, John and other staff members!"
Profile photo of Matt Hopper

Matt Hopper

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Hopper
"Horrible Service. Will drop your coverage once you file a claim. Agent will personally insult and threaten you. Do not do business with"
Profile photo of Matthew Geer

Matthew Geer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Geer
"Ryan was a fast and professional help in getting my vehicle insured so I could get it registered in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Nicholas Nasharr

Nicholas Nasharr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nasharr
"Sean & Jenn have been great since switching from Geico last month. I recently had a tire issue needing a tow truck and they got it handled in under an hour. I highly recommend Sean's team for your insurance needs....they will save you time AND money!"
Profile photo of Janae Henriquez

Janae Henriquez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Henriquez
"Efficient, easy and personable! They saved me hundreds on my car insurance! JD has been stellar, very responsive and helpful. They were very thorough and respectful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Osborne

Jeanette Osborne

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Osborne
"Very helpful and knowledgeable, very polite return call’s promptly. Thank you Holly and State Farm for taking the time to go over my policy and all my options."
Profile photo of Daphne Bytnar

Daphne Bytnar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Bytnar
"Jenn was professional pleasant and super helpful. I’m happy with my switch to this agency."
Profile photo of Rob Ingram

Rob Ingram

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Ingram
"Ryan Armijo did a great job adjusting my home and auto policies, he went into detail and was able to apply discounts as well."
Profile photo of Wendi Kardos

Wendi Kardos

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Kardos
"State Farm has been so very helpful throughout this hail damage claim. Jenn has been awesome in guiding me through or getting me to where I can get my answers. I really appreciate the help and assistance."
Profile photo of Spencer Spencer

Spencer Spencer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Spencer
"Quick help from Ryan to get my policy transferred over to a new vehicle and answering my questions"
Profile photo of Lauren Farr

Lauren Farr

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Farr
"Ryan was quick to respond to my questions. New to State Farm and so far he’s helped explain things to make it easier to understand."
Profile photo of Aileen Leyba

Aileen Leyba

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Leyba
"Incredibly helpful and educational. A very fast and easy process to add a vehicle to our policy. She also laughed at my husbands unibrow joke. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Myles Griffin

Myles Griffin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Griffin
"Ryan offered us a highly competitive rate, was thorough, helpful, and easy to work with. Great experience overall"
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Everyone I have spoken to at this agency has been so helpful and focused on helping provide the best experience possible. Case in point, I recently had to add a vehicle and a policy for my son and his new truck. It was complicated by the fact that he is in the Navy and we only had a quick window to get everything done while he was home on leave. Jen Matthews went above and beyond to get us the quote and secure his coverage before he had to leave again. Thank you Jen for putting the customer first and understanding our special circumstance. It means a lot."
Profile photo of Gay Palm

Gay Palm

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gay Palm
"Holly has helped me a lot in the last month! We reviewed all my policies together & she patiently answered all my questions, which I really appreciated! Also when I recently experienced vandalism to my vehicle, she assured me everything would be taken care of! It happened on the weekend, so I couldn’t speak with her until Monday. Had I reached her right away, it would have made the entire process a lot easier. She made me feel like she really cared about me, understood what happened & wanted to help me get my vehicle taken care of to my satisfaction. Great customer service Holly! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kitchell

Jessica Kitchell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kitchell
"Holly has been so helpful with helping us on what to do after some hail damage and gave us some great contacts which in turn helped us get a discount on our rates! Would recommend her for anything!"
Profile photo of Ryan Schockemoehl

Ryan Schockemoehl

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Schockemoehl
"Ryan Armijo was a pleasure to work with! Very informative and thorough. Super easy to get a quote and finalize policy."
Profile photo of Xavier Harrison

Xavier Harrison

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Harrison
"Picked up instantly. Maybe I called on a good. Was very shocked. Took care of all my needs instantly didn’t have to do the old run around. Trying to figure out who I was, then following our script or trying to upsell me."
Profile photo of Marc Hutson

Marc Hutson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Hutson
"Holly was quick to answer my question and provided me with the documents I needed right away. Thanks Holly!"
Profile photo of Cathy Wahl

Cathy Wahl

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Wahl
"Buying a new car can be stressful. Jenn made it easy and gave a great peace of mind. I feel fortunate soemone helped me find the best deal available."
Profile photo of Sophia Trinh

Sophia Trinh

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Trinh
"I had such a great experience with Sean Morton State Farm Insurance Agent. Dietz was super helpful and patient. He gave me a quote and explained every details that could help me to save and get discount. He did not pushy like other agents at different offices. I ended up getting an auto policy through them and can't be happier. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Prill

David Prill

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Prill
"Alex Tramontana did an exceptional job for us by explaining all of our coverage options and tailored a customized plan that met all of our requirements at an affordable price ! Thank you Alex!"
Profile photo of Blepard52

Blepard52

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blepard52
"Dietz was very knowledgeable and professional and helped me meet all of my needs for coverage while finding me the best price!"